ILS-Halloween Apr2016 AD_web

JOPEN, the global name in luxury pleasure products made Marie Claire’s list of top 10 most popular vibrators. The KEY by JOPEN Aries is dubbed the “innovator” by Marie Claire Expert and is an ingenious strategy for self-pleasure.

The Marie Claire List was put together by sex educator Carol Queen, who works for Good Vibrations, a San Francisco based adult store. In the list, Queen shares her top 10 favorite vibrators and why they are worthwhile.

Susan Colvin, Founder and CEO of JOPEN, says, “Being named as one of the top 10 vibrators by Marie Claire is quite an honor.  KEY by JOPEN is a luxurious, yet fun collection of massagers offering premium Shin Etsu Silicone surfaces with stylish waterproof designs.”

The KEY by JOPEN Aries is an innovative finger massager that puts powerful pleasure at the users’ fingertips. The unique finger cradles make this ambidextrous massager fun and easy to use. Aries also offers five mind blowing patterns of vibration and is completely waterproof for fun in the shower or tub. All KEY by JOPEN products are backed by an impressive one year warranty.

To learn more about the KEY by JOPEN Aries, or other popular products from JOPEN, visit To see the full list from Marie Claire, visit their website.


JOPEN is a global leader in luxury pleasure products. Focused on the perfect balance of form and function, an expert team of women drives the creation of its products holding the needs of women and couples primary to the design philosophy. JOPEN provides pleasure products at the apex of design and functionality, backed by one of the best warranty programs in existence. Visit Encounter the new standard in luxury.


CalExotics and Jopen Nominated for 5 Xbiz Awards

ILS-Halloween Apr2016 AD_web

The CalExotics and JOPEN team have been nominated for an impressive five Xbiz Executive Awards. The nominations include:
Susan Colvin for Chief Executive of the Year
Jackie White for the Senior Leadership Award
Josh Le Duff for Marketing Executive of the Year
Austin Ferdinand for Business Development Executive of the Year
Robin Stewart for Brand Ambassador of the Year


Please visit to cast your vote.



Eldorado and Dreamgirl Re-partner for Exclusive Lingerie Distribution 

ILS-Halloween Apr2016 AD_web

Distributor exclusively distributing boxed and hanging lines

Colorado-based distributor, Eldorado, is excited to partner once again with lingerie manufacturer, Dreamgirl, to exclusively distribute their boxed and hanging lines to Eldorado customers.


Eldorado and Dreamgirl have expanded their exclusive agreement. Eldorado now has the exclusive on Dreamgirl’s hanging lingerie as well as the Diamond lines. Eldorado customers can now purchase both lines through the distributor.

“Eldorado is thrilled to be partnering again with Dreamgirl for the exclusive on their boxed Diamond line, and expanding the exclusive with the hanging line,” says Crystal Garcia, Eldorado lingerie buyer, “I’m looking forward to continuing our successful business partnership, and being able to bring these great lines to our customers!”

DG Logo Black New

For more information on what Dreamgirl styles Eldorado carries and to purchase Dreamgirl contact Eldorado’s sales department at 800-525-0848, or visit

About Eldorado

An award-winning distributor of adult toys, party supplies and lingerie, Eldorado is an unrivaled pleasure products powerhouse. With the sole focus of giving all the best to its customers, Eldorado provides the most knowledgeable staff, a huge collection of educational resources and an unparalleled lingerie selection. Eldorado offers a wide range of fulfillment services for online retailers both foreign and domestic. Experience the legend of Eldorado — an industry leader with legendary prowess. For more information please contact Eldorado’s sales department at 800-525-0848, or or visit



TGirl Events Announces Birthday Bash at Headquarters Sunday, November 15

ILS-Halloween Apr2016 AD_web
Event at Popular NYC Gentlemen’s Club to Celebrate Birthdays of TS Superstars Aubrey Kate & Jessy Dubai!

Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club and TGirl Events will be celebrating the birthdays of TS superstars Aubrey Kate and Jessy Dubai on Sunday, November 15. Transgender Erotica Award winner Aubrey Kate hails from Las Vegas; her official website is Jessy Dubai, who won “Best Hardcore Performer” and “Bob’s TGirl Model of the Year” at the 2015 Transgender Erotica Awards, was also nominated “TS Performer of the Year” at the 2015 AVN Awards. Her website is

The gorgeous birthday girls will be joined by actress / model / singer / songwriter Dina Delicious. A popular hostess in the NYC nightlife scene, she can be heard on Sirius XM on Thursday mornings at 9am, on Channel 106. In addition, Selena International, Seasone Beste, Persia Lace, Ebonee Excell, and Miss Pearl will assist with hosting duties throughout the evening. With performances by Jamey Paris, Aby, and adult star performer TS Noriko, John Ed will be MC-ing the event, and DJ MK, nicknamed “Brooklyn’s Baddest,” will provide the music.

tranny strip November flyer

With over 15 champagne room suites and a VIP Lounge on the second floor, over 20 sexy TS dancers will be sprinkled throughout the two floors of the 10,000 square, opulent club, and all will be available for lap dances and champagne room parties, where credit cards are always accepted.

Sponsored by and, the event starts at 8pm and goes till 4am. Giveaways will be provided all evening.

For free admission and VIP passes, visit

For more information, visit, email, or call the party hotline at 646.553.2966. The event can also be followed on Twitter at

Headquarters is located at 552 West 38th Street (between 10th and 11th Avenues) in New York City. For more information, including VIP reservations, visit or call the club directly at 212.967.4646. Headquarters can also be followed on Twitter at and on Facebook at

About Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club:

Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club, otherwise known as HQ, has been voted “The Best Strip Club in New York” by online review site CitySearch. Formed by club industry stars in 2005 using decades of both nightclub and strip club experience, HQ is a bi-level club boasting a four star bistro, over a dozen executives suites, and beautiful champagne galleries. The plush interior of HQ continues to attract photo shoots for models of Playboy and Penthouse, fashion runway shows, as well as music video shoots for artists appearing on MTV, VH1, and Fuse. They have also had the pleasure working with Sirius XM, FM radio personalities, The Independent Film Channel, and the TLC channel, which shot a scene at HQ for their new reality show, “Breaking Amish.” It is frequently used by rapper 50Cent’s website,, to interview stars of music, comedy, and the adult industry. For more information, visit or call the club directly at 212.967.4646. Headquarters can also be followed on Twitter at and on Facebook at